This site makes some use of cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holy Trinity Church, Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 5NF
May-Jul, 2018
  • Tuesday 22 May, 2018

    • 00:00

      Commemorative events in MCR

      Click here to find out about events being held to mark one year to the day since the Manchester Arena terror attack in which 22 people were killed and many more injured. Events in include a service at the Cathedral (2-3pm) being screened in Cathedral gardens, and an event in Albert Square, 7-9pm. more info»

  • Friday 25 May, 2018

    • 00:00

      Foodbank Collection

  • Saturday 26 May, 2018

  • Monday 28 May, 2018

    • 00:00

      Worldwide Platt Cheshire Trip

      It includes Morris dancing & a falconry display - open to international students & those who are (or wish to be) their friends - for full details contact Steve or Ishbel Saxton.

  • Tuesday 05 June, 2018

  • Friday 15 June, 2018

    • 00:00

      Platt Church Weekend Away

  • Saturday 23 June, 2018

  • Saturday 30 June, 2018

    • 08:30

      Compass Group Hike

      More details to follow

  • Tuesday 03 July, 2018

  • Sunday 15 July, 2018

    • 12:00

      Church Picnic

      Come and join us in the church grounds after the 10:30am service. Bring your own picnic lunch and perhaps a little to share with others. Everyone welcome!

  • Friday 20 July, 2018

    • 00:00

      Foodbank Collection

  • Tuesday 24 July, 2018

    • 19:00

      Pizza and Prayer

      Come and join us for a very informal time of connecting and praying with one another over a slice or two of pizza!

  • Sunday 29 July, 2018

    • 12:00

      Church Picnic

      Come and join us in the church grounds after the 10:30am service. Bring your own picnic lunch and perhaps a little to share with others. Everyone welcome!

  • Tuesday 31 July, 2018

    • 19:00

      Pizza and Prayer

      Come and join us for a very informal time of connecting and praying with one another over a slice or two of pizza!

Holy Trinity Platt Church, Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 5NF
Get directions »

Tel 0161 224 1123
Email office[at]plattchurch.org