This site makes some use of cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holy Trinity Church, Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 5NF
Dec-Feb, 2018
  • Saturday 02 December, 2017

  • Sunday 03 December, 2017

    • 13:00

      Student Lunch

  • Thursday 07 December, 2017

  • Sunday 10 December, 2017

    • 18:30

      Carol Service

      Steve James

      All our services include some singing, reading from the bible, prayer and some teaching on what we’ve read with an emphasis on the teaching of God’s word and responding with heartfelt worship. This service is more informal than those in the morning, with a predominantly younger feel. more info»

  • Friday 15 December, 2017

    • 00:00

      Foodbank Collection

  • Sunday 17 December, 2017

    • 10:30

      International Carols

    • 15:30

      Carol Service (suitable for all ages)

    • 18:30

      Carol Service

      Steve James

  • Sunday 24 December, 2017

  • Thursday 04 January, 2018

    • 20:00

      Church Prayer Gathering

  • Thursday 01 February, 2018

  • Wednesday 14 February, 2018

    • 07:00

      Ash Wednesday Service

      Followed by breakfast

  • Friday 16 February, 2018

    • 00:00

      Foodbank Collection

  • Monday 19 February, 2018

    • 00:00

      Joint CUs city-wide Mission

      Universities  on campus mission week. With lunch bars, small group events and evening events. 

Holy Trinity Platt Church, Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 5NF
Get directions »

Tel 0161 224 1123
Email office[at]plattchurch.org