This site makes some use of cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holy Trinity Church, Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 5NF
Sep-Nov, 2017
  • Sunday 24 September, 2017

    • 13:00

      Welcome BBQ

      Come and join us for a BBQ lunch after the 11:30am service. If you are new to Manchester you are especially welcome!

  • Friday 29 September, 2017

  • Sunday 01 October, 2017

    • 09:45

      All1@Platt Service with Harvest and Tearfund Collection

      Essential to life

      Sarah Bradley and Paul Mathole — John 2:13-25 (read online)

      All our services include some singing, reading from the bible, prayer and some teaching on what we’ve read with an emphasis on the teaching of God’s word and responding with heartfelt worship.

    • 13:00

      Student Lunch

  • Tuesday 03 October, 2017

    • 20:00

      Church Prayer Gathering

  • Thursday 05 October, 2017

    • 10:00

      Evangelism Conference

      Join us for a compelling and informative day conference if you are involved in any way in Gospel outreach. A top line up of speakers, and informative and engaging seminar options, you’ll be stimulated to think afresh about how the old, old story of the good news about Jesus can be presented in new, new ways.

      more info»
  • Friday 06 October, 2017

    • 18:00

      Plattform weekend away

  • Sunday 08 October, 2017

  • Saturday 14 October, 2017

  • Sunday 15 October, 2017

    • 13:00

      11:30 Service Lunch

      Come and join us for lunch after the 11:30am service. 

  • Friday 20 October, 2017

  • Saturday 21 October, 2017

    • 10:00

      Platt Faith and Work event

  • Saturday 28 October, 2017

  • Monday 30 October, 2017

    • 19:00

      Luther@500 Event

  • Saturday 04 November, 2017

    • 10:00

      Sound Youth Event

      A day of great Bible teaching as well as music, games, meeting new people and a chance to chill for young people aged 14–18 and their leaders.

  • Sunday 05 November, 2017

    • 10:45

      All1 Brunch

      After the All1@Platt 9:45am service on Sun 5th Nov 2017 there’ll be a brunch through in the breakout space. Anyone is welcome - please come and join us for fellowship and a bite to eat. 

  • Tuesday 07 November, 2017

    • 20:00

      Church Prayer Gathering

  • Friday 10 November, 2017

  • Sunday 12 November, 2017

    • 10:55

      Act of Remembrance

    • 13:00

      11:30 Service Lunch

      Come and join us for lunch after the 11:30am service. 

  • Thursday 16 November, 2017

    • 00:00

      Mission Events with Roger Carswell

  • Friday 17 November, 2017

    • 00:00

      Mission Events with Roger Carswell

  • Saturday 18 November, 2017

    • 00:00

      Mission Events with Roger Carswell

  • Sunday 19 November, 2017

    • 00:00

      Mission Events with Roger Carswell

  • Monday 20 November, 2017

    • 13:30 & 19:30

      Joint MCR & Chester Diocesan Evangelical Fellowship Events

      ‘Faithful & Flourishing’ - Speakers include Bp Keith Sinclair & Ed Shaw

  • Friday 24 November, 2017

Sermons 17 September 2017

18:30

Mission Minded: Not losing heart

Go » 

11:30

Testimony

Go » 

09:45

Testimony

Go » 
View all Sermons »

Exploring Christianity

Who is Jesus, why did he come and what does it all mean for me?

>  
Holy Trinity Platt Church, Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 5NF
Get directions »

Tel 0161 224 1123
Email office[at]plattchurch.org